Texas Bound Cover72dpi

1- Hugs
2- Back to Memphis
3- You don't Have to Go
4- Egyptian Priestess
5- What Can I do
6- Castles Made of Sand
7- Hard to Bear
8 - Avenue G
9 - Monkey Joke
10 You Got Me Running
11 Blues For Antone's
12 They Call me The Beast
13 Texas Bound


Nuno Mindelis & Double Trouble
Nuno Mindelis - Guitars,Vocals
Chris Layton - Drums
Tommy Shannon - Bass
Riley Osbourn - Keyboards
Chris Higgs - Acoustic Piano (Jimmy Reed Songs)
Special appearances Lou Ann Barton (Backing Vocals) and Steve James (Dobro in Avenue G)
Paul Orta - Harmonica
Recorded at Hit Shack Studios Austin-Texas, 1995
Engineered by Jay Hudson
Produced by Eddie Stout, Derek O'Brien , Nuno Mindelis